Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results: 13th April 2014

Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results

United SC 0-0 Mohun Bagan

Mohammedan Sporting 2-1 Rangdajied United
MSC: Taro Hasegawa(33rd), Luciano Sabrosa(Penalty 64th)

RUFC: Ranti Martins(12th)

Mumbai FC 4-2 Churchill Brothers
MFC: Yusif Yakubu(10th, 14th, 65th), Sehnaj Singh(75th)
CB: Ashley Fernandes(36th), Jaison Vales(59th)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment