Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results: 15th-16th April 2014

Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results

SC Goa 3-3 Salgaocar FC
SCG: Ogba Kalu(20th), Boima Karpeh(41st), Rowlin Borges(73rd)
SFC: Darryl Duffy(4th), Dudu Omagbemi(11th), Bikash Jairu(90th)


Mohammedan Sporting 4-5 Shillong Lajong FC
MSC: Ashim Biswas(5th), Penn Orji(34th), Josimar(47th, 79th)
SLFC: Cornell Glen(Penalty 16th, 43rd, 74th), Shubhash Singh(29th, 69th)

Churchill Brothers 1-0 East Bengal
CB: Yunam Raju(23rd)
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment