Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results: 21st April 2014

Airtel i-League 2013-14

Rangdajied United FC 0-0 Shillong Lajong FC

Dempo SC 2-4 Bengaluru FC
DSC: Beto(82nd), Romeo Fernandes(89th)
BFC: Sean Rooney(2nd), Robin Singh(56th), John Menyongar(79th), Sunil Chhetri(90th)

Bengaluru FC after the win against Dempo SC have secured the Airtel i-League 2013-14 title in their debut season. Congratulations to Bengaluru FC.
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment