Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results: 4th - 5th April 2014

Aitel i-League 2013-14 Results

Pune FC 1-2 Salgaocar FC
PFC: M. Riga(56th)
SAL: Gilbert Olivera(38th), Darryl Duffy(84th)


Mohammedan Sporting 1-3 East Bengal
MDS: Josimar(41st)
EB: R. Sueoka(11th), Joaquim Abranches(40th), Chidi Edeh(62nd)

Dempo SC 1-1 Mumbai FC
DSC: Beto(45+1st)

MFC: Alfred Jaryan(88th)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment