India register a narrow victory over Pakistan

India vs Pakistan, 

Bangalore Football Stadium, Bangalore
India 1-0 Pakistan
India: Sunil Chhetri(44th)

INDIA: Amrinder Singh; Pritam Kotal, Joyney Lourenco, Sandesh Jhingan (Shankar Sampangiraj – 73rd), Narayan Das; Pronoy Halder, Lalrindika Ralte; Francis Fernandes, Sunil Chhetri, Mandar Rao Desai, Robin Singh.

India next play Pakistan again in the same venue on Wednesday, 20th August 2014.

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment