22 member Indian Womens National Team announced for China tour

Indian Womens team announced for China exposure trip

India Women’s National Team's 22 member squad for Exposure Tour to China as a part of preparation for Incheon Asian Games has been announced. The exposure tour would start from August 25th till September 9th.

Indian team will play against Jiangsu Huatai and Shanghai SVT, who are in top four in the Chinese Women’s Super League. The three matches will be played on  August 29th, September 2nd or 3rd and September 5th or 6th.

The 22-member Squad:

GOALKEEPERS: Okram Roshni Devi, Aditi Chauhan, Pushpa Tirkey
DEFENDERS: Ashem Romi Devi, Ashalata Devi, Tuli Goon, Radharani Devi, Suprava Samal, Upamati Devi
MIDFIELDERS: Premi Devi, Amoolya Kamal, Mandakini Devi, Oinam Bembem Devi, Kamala Devi, Supriya Routray, Indumati Kathiresan 
FORWARDS: Sasmita Malik, Prameshwori Devi, Dangmei Grace, Bala Devi, Jyoti Ann Burrett, Salam Rinaroy Devi.
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment