Mumbai FC announce squad for Federation Cup

Mumbai FC recently registered their twenty member squad for the Federation Cup 2014-15 that is to be held in Goa. The team have been pooled into Group A and will be playing at the PJN Fatorda Stadium in Margao, Goa.

Following is the list of players registered along with their kit numbers for the Federation Cup:

1 Kunal Sawant  (GK)
3 Chika Wali  (DF)
4 Justine Stephen  (DF)
5 Collin Abrranches  (DF)
6 Ashutosh Mehta  (MF)
7 Reisangmei Vashum  (MF)
8 Climax Lawrence  (MF)
9 Sampath Kutty Mani  (FW)
10 Josimar da Silva Martin  (FW)
11 Taisuke Matsugae  (MF)
12 Mohammed Rafi  (FW)
13 Nidhin Lal A.C.  (GK)
14 Pradeep Mohanraj  (MF)
15 Rahul Bheke  (DF)
16 Jayesh Rane  (FW)
18 Kali Alaudeen  (DF)
21 Amoes  (MF)
23 Dane Pereira  (MF)
28 Rohit Mirza  (MF)
30  Cletus Paul  (FW)

Mumbai FC announce squad for Federation Cup
Mumbai FC announce squad for Federation Cup

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment