U-19 i-League 2014-15 kicks-off tomorrow 13th December 2014

U-19 i-League kicks off tomorrow
U-19 i-League 2014-15 will kick-off tomorrow, 13th December 2014. The fixtures for three zones-Kolkata, Maharashtra and Goa has been released.

Maharashtra Zone – Mumbai FC, Pune FC, Kenkre FC, PIFA Sports, DSK Shivajians
Goa Zone– Dempo SC, Salgaocar FC, Sesa Academy, AIFF Elite Academy, Sporting Clube de Goa.
Kolkata Zone – Mohun Bagan, East Bengal, United SC, Mohammedan Sporting
Rest of India Zone – Bengaluru FC, Aizawl FC, Chanmari FC, Hindustan FC, Shillong Lajong FC, Royal Wahingdoh FC, Kalyani Bharat FC, Lonestar Kashmir FC, Tata Football Academy

Four teams will be making their debut in the tournament: DSK Shivajians(Maharashtra), Chanmari FC(Mizoram), Lonestar Kashmir FC(Kashmir), Kalyani Bharat FC(Maharashtra).

The top two teams from each group will qualify for the next stage after playing home/away basis in the group, except for rest of India Zone, who shall be playing a single leg, and their top team will qualify for next round.
Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment