U-19 i-League 2014-15 Results: 24th December 2014

U-19 i-League 2014-15 Results
U-19 i-League 2014-15 Results, 24th December 2014
U19 i-League 2014-15 Results

Mohammedan SC U19 1-2 Mohun Bagan U19
MB: Adarsh Lama Tamang(17th), Pintu Mahata(85th)
MSC: Diptanu Das(18th)

Dempo SC U19 1-1 SESA FA
DSC: Kapil Hobles(54th)
SESA: Sunny Gush Ferrao(42nd)

Mumbai U19 FC 1-3 DSK Shivajians U19
MFC: Karthik Yenurkar(30th)
DSK: Patrick Mascarenhas(57th,61st),L.Lallianzuala(77th)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment