AFC U-23 Championship 2016 Qualifiers: India held by Bangladesh

AFC U-23 Championship: India 0-0 Bangladesh
India held by Bangladesh in AFC U23
Championship 2016 Qualifiers
AFC U23 Championship 2016 Qualifiers
Bangladesh U23 0-0 India U23

Team India thus finish the campaign with just one point in their kitty, the same as Bangladesh.

INDIA: Aminder Singh (Captain); Pritam Kotal, Bikramjit Singh, Sandesh Jhingan, Deepak; Germanpreet Singh, Siam Hangal, Sumit Passi, Avinash Rui Das (Prabir Das – 90+), Jayesh Rane (Manish Bhargava – 82nd), Holicharan Narzary (Vinit Rai – 65th)
Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment