FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifiers: Constantine announce 38 probables for Oman and Guam match

Stephen Constantine named 38 probables for Oman and Guam World Cup Match
Stephen Constantine announced list of 38 probables for
World Cup Qualifiers Second Round against Oman and Guam

Indian National team head coach Stephen Constantine has announced a list of 38 probables for the upcoming FIFA World Cup 2018 Joint Qualification group match against Oman and Guam. Out of the 38 probables, 26 will be shortlisted for the camp in Bangalore scheduled to start on June 4th. India's second round campaign kicks off at the Kanteerava Stadium on June 11th against Oman, while the Blue Tigers travel to Guam on June 16th.

India had earlier defeated Nepal in the first round of the qualification campaign, and have been grouped alongside Oman, Guam, Turkmenistan and Iran.

The list of 38 probables are:

GOALKEEPERS: Subrata Paul (Salgaocar SC), Arindam Bhattacharya (Kalyani Bharat FC), Gurpreet Singh Sandhu (Stabaek FC), Sanjiban Ghosh (Mumbai FC).

DEFENDERS: Rino AntoBengaluru FC), Lalchhuanmawia (Bengaluru FC), Reagan Singh(Royal Wahingdoh FC), Lalhmangaihsanga (Royal Wahingdoh FC), Pritam Kotal, Dhanachandra Singh (McDowell Mohun Bagan), Robert Lalthlamuana, Arnab Mondal, Gurwinder Singh (all Kingfisher East Bengal), Sandesh Jhingan (Sporting Clube de Goa), Augustin Fernandes (Salgaocar SC), Aiborlang Khongjee (Shillong Lajong FC).

MIDFIELDERS: Cavin Lobo(Kingfisher East Bengal), Md. Rafique (Kingfisher East Bengal), Eugenson Lyngdoh(Bengaluru FC), CK Vineeth (Bengaluru FC), Godwin Franco(Royal Wahingdoh FC), Jackichand Singh(Royal Wahingdoh FC), Saityasen Singh (Royal Wahingdoh FC), Sehnaj Singh (McDowell Mohun Bagan), Dhanapal Ganesh (Pune FC), Mandar Rao Dessai(Dempo SC), Francis Fernandes(Dempo SC), Germanpreet Singh (Dempo SC), Harmanjot Singh Khabra (Kingfisher East Bengal), Rowlin Borges (Sporting Clube de Goa) Bikash Jairu (Salgaocar SC).

FORWARDS: Sunil Chhetri(Bengaluru FC) , Robin Singh (Both Bengaluru FC), Holicharan Narzary (Dempo SC), Jeje Lalpekhlua (McDowell Mohun Bagan), Thongkhosien Haokip (Pune FC), Sumit Passi (Sporting Clube de Goa), Lalchhawnkima (Royal Wahingdoh FC)
Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment