28 Probables announced for India's World Cup Qualifiers against Iran

Probables for Iran World Cup Qualifiers Announced
28 Probables for 2018 World Cup Qualifiers against Iran announced,
Picture Courtesy: the-aiff.com
Indian Senior National Team Head Coach Stephen Constantine announced the list of 28 probables for India's Russia 2018 World Cup Preliminary Joint Qualification match against Iran. The match will be played in Sree Kanteerava Stadium in Bengaluru on 8th September 2015 and will be telecast live on Sony Six.

The list of 28 probables stay as follows:


Subrata Paul, Karanjit Singh, Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Arindam Bhattacharya, Sanjiban Ghosh.


Arnab Mondal, Sandesh Jhingan, Aiborlang Khongjee, Dhanachandra Singh, Lalchhuanmawia, Narayan Das, Rino Anto, Pritam Kotal.


Dhanapal Ganesh, Eugenson Lyngdoh, Cavin Lobo, Sehnaj Singh, Jackichand Singh, Pronoy Halder, Brandon Fernandes, Francis Fernandes, CK Vineeth, Rowlin Borges, Romeo Fernandes.


Holicharan Narzary, Jeje Lalpekhlua, Robin Singh, Sunil Chhetri
Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment