Calcutta Football League(CFL) 2015 Results: 4th-9th August 2015

CFL 2015 Results
Calcutta Football League 2015 Results: 4th-9th August 2015
Calcutta Football League(CLF) 2015 Results

McDowell Mohun Bagan 0 - 0 Md.Sporting Club

Kingfisher East Bengal 1 - 0 Tollyguange Agragami
EB: Khabra
M.O.M : (Du Dond, KEB)

SAI(E Zone) 2-3 Police Ath Club
SAI: Sk. Aisuddin, Debajit Ghosh (SAI)
PAC: Daniel(X2), Arik
M.O.M : Daniel (Police AC)

Army Eleven Club 1-0 BNR Recreation Club
AEC: Lalamuiya
M.O.M : Arjun Tudu (Army XI)

Aryan Club 0-0 Southern Samity
M.O.M : Anupam Sarkar (Southern Samity)

SAI 1-0 Kalighat MS
KMS: Sk. Assiruddin (SAI)
M.O.M- Sk. Assiruddin (SAI)

Aryan Club 2-1 BNR Recreation Club
AC: Subal Malo, Kaju
BNR:Soumava Das
M.O.M - Stanley(Aryan)

Southern Samity 2-2 Police Club
SS: Snehasis Chakrovorty, Waheed
PC: Gopal Debnath, Daniel
M.O.M- Snehasis Chakrovorty

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment