Calcutta Football League(CFL) 2015 Results: 16th-17th August 2015

CFL 2015 Results

Calcutta Football League Results: 16th-17th August 2015
Calcutta Football League(CFL) 2015 Results

Mohammedan SC 1-0 Police AC
MSC: Deepak(79th)
M.O.M: Tanmoy Ghosh(MSC)

BNR 0-3 Kalighat MS
KMS: Christopher (x2), Pradeep
M.O.M : Christopher(Kalighat MS)


Mohun Bagan AC 5 - 2 Southern Samity
MB: Katsumi Yusa(19th,31th), Dudu Omagbemi(22nd, 36th, 55th)
SS: Snehasish (45+2nd), Taurush (61th)
M.O.M : Dudu Omagbemi(MB)

Army XI 2 - 1 Tollygunge Agragami
AXI: Arjun Tudu, Antony Chhetri
TA: Dipendu Biswas
M.O.M : Antony Chhetri (Army)
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment