Calcutta Football League(CFL) 2015 results: 27th-28th August 2015

CFL 2015 Results
Calcutta Football League(CFL) 2015 Results:
27th-28th August 2015
Calcutta Football League(CFL) 2015 Results

Mohun Bagan 3-1 Tolly Agragami
MB: Dudu (X2), Lalkamal
TA: Adeleza(Tolly)
M.O.M : Dudu (MB)

Highlights of CFL 2015 Clash between Mohun Bagan and Tollygunge Agragami SAI(E Zone) 0-5 Southern Samity
SS: Wahid Hatt., Snehasis, Sankar Oraon
M.O.M : Wahid(SS)


East Bengal 4-1 Police AC
EB: Khabra, Rafiq, Du Dong, Bikash
PAC: Irish Jamadar
M.O.M: Md. Rafiq

Highlights of CFL 2015 Clash between East Bengal and Police AC
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment