Calcutta Football League(CFL) 2015 Results: 29th-30th August

CFL 2015 Results
Calcutta Football League 2015 Results:
29th-30th August 2015
Calcutta Football League(CFL) 2015 Results

East Bengal 3-1 SAI East
EB: Soumik, Mehtab, Du Dong
SAI: Asiruddin

Mohammedan SC 7-0 BNR
MSC: Bijay Mandi, Ajoy Singh, Deepak Singh, Bernard, Dipendu Duwari, Suraj Mondol, Nuruddin
M.O.M : Dipendu Duwari(MSC)

Aryan Club 0-1 Kalighat MS
KMS: Christopher
M.O.M : Christopher

All Goals and Highlights from Calcutta Football League(CFL) 2015 clash between East Bengal and SAI East
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment