India U-19 National Team announced for SAFF U-19 Championship 2015

India U-19 squad announced for SAFF U-19 Championship 2015
22 Member India U-19 squad selected for
SAFF U-19 Championship 2015, Nepal
22 Members for Indian U-19 National Team squad have been shortlisted for SAFF U-19 Championship 2015, Nepal. The tournament will kick-off on 20th August 2015.

India U-19 have been grouped with Afghanistan and Maldives in Group B.

The 22 member India U-19 squad for SAFF U-19 Championship 2015:

Goalkeepers: Sayak Barai, Swastik Mukherjee
Defenders: Shahabaaz, Gursimrat Singh Gill, Golui Sarthak, Amit Tudu, Jerry Lalrinzuala, Prosenjit Chakraborty.
Midfielders: Kamalpreet Singh, Hayden Fernandes, Prasanth K, Japes Singh, Lalramzauva, Rohit Kumar, Lalit Tariyal, Kyntiewshaphrang Kharlukhi, AnirudhThapa, Bedashwor Singh
Forwards: Moinuddin, Daniel Lalhlimpuia, Nijwmmuchahary, Sushil Meitei

Head Coach: Syed Sabir Pasha

The fixture list for the India U-19 is as follows:
August 23: India v Afghanistan
August 25: India v Maldives 
Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment