East Bengal beat Mohun Bagan to win Calcutta Football League 2015

Calcutta Football League 2015 Results
Calcutta Football League(CFL) 2015 Results: East Bengal beat Mohun Bagan
Calcutta Football League(CFL) 2015 Results
East Bengal 4-0 Mohun Bagan
EB: Do Dong Hyun(2nd, 37th), Md. Rafique(81st), Rahul Bheke(90+3rd)
M.O.M: Do Dong Hyun

East Bengal defeated their arch rivals Mohun Bagan in the crucial Calcutta Football League(CFL) 2015 tie by four goals in a match played at the Salt Lake Stadium, Kolkata on Sunday, 6th September 2015. The win saw the Red and Golds winning the Calcutta Football League 2015 title, and thus extending their streak to six local league title wins in a row.

East Bengal vs Mohun Bagan - All Goals Video - Calcutta Football League(CFL) 2015
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment