2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers: Indian squad announced for Turkmenistan and Oman matches

Indian squad announced for Oman and Turkmenistan matches
Team India squad announced for Turkmenistan and Oman matches in the
FIFA World Cup Qualifiers
Indian squad was announced for Russia 2018 World Cup Qualification matches against Turkmenistan and Oman(both away) on 8th and 13th October 2015 respectively. The team will report to Mumbai on 4th October 2015.

The 23 member Indian squad is as follows:

Goalkeepers: Subrata Paul, Karanjit Singh, Gurpreet Singh Sandhu.

Defenders: Arnab Mondal, Sandesh Jhingan, Aiborlang Khongjee, Dhanachandra Singh, Lalchhuanmawia, Narayan Das, Rino Anto, Pritam Kotal.

Midfielders: Eugenson Lyngdoh, Cavin Lobo, Sehnaj Singh, Jackichand Singh, Pronoy Halder, Francis Fernandes, Rowlin Borges, Bikash Jairu.

Forwards: Jeje Lalpekhlua, Robin Singh, Sunil Chhetri

Head Coach: Stephen Constantine
Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment