20 member Indian Squad announced for South Asian Games

South Asian Games
20 member Indian Squad announced for South Asian Games
20 member Indian squad for South Asian Games announced by Lee Johnson.

The 20-Member squad stays as follows:

GOALKEEPERS: Kamaljit Singh, Rehenesh TP, Laxmikant Kattimani.
DEFENDERS: Bikramjit Singh, Pritam Kotal, Sandesh Jhingan, Salam Ranjan Singh, Kaushik Sarkar, Narayan Das, Samad Ali Mallick.
MIDFIELDERS: Vinit Rai, Lallianzuala Changte (both U-19 Players), Rowlin Borges, Jayesh Rane, Germanpreet Singh, Udanta Singh. 
FORWARDS: Jerry Mawihmingthanga (U-19 Player), Sumeet Passi, Amoes T, Holicharan Narzary.

India's first match is against Sri Lanka scheduled to kick off at 2 PM IST on Saturday, February 6, 2016.
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment