LG U-19 IFA Shield 2016 Results: 25th-29th February 2016

IFA Shield 2016 Results
LG U-19 IFA Shield 2016 Results:
25th-29th February 2016
LG U-19 IFA Shield 2016 Results

Crystal Palace 1-3 Tata Football Academy
TFA: Subham Ghosh(2 goals), Md. Foroz Khan
CP: Victor Fundi

East Bengal 2-0 Salgaocar FC
EB: Arup Roy(65th, 75th)

Mohun Bagan 0-2 Liverpool DSK International Academy
LDSK: Lallianzuala, Azaruddin SK

Mohammedan SC 0-5 Frenz United FC

Crystal Palace 4-1 United SC
CP: Francis Baptiste(3 Goals), Levi Lumeka
USC: Sandip Bhattacharjee

Mohammedan SC 2-5 AIFF Elite Academy
AIFF: Bedashwor Singh(2 Goals), Edmund Lalrindika, Bodo Baoringdao, Prosenjit Chakraborty
MSC: Diptanu Das, Sanu Hazra

Mohun Bagan 0-1 Frenz United FC
FU: Aep Maulana

Crystal Palace 1-0 East Bengal

Note: IFA Shield is now an U-19 tournament and all the teams are hence U-19.
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment