Nike Premier Cup 2016: Big victories for Pune, Royal Wahingdoh and Minerva

Nike Premier Cup 2016 Results 21st April 2016
Pune FC, Royal Wahingdoh and Minerva Academy win big in the Nike Premier Cup 2016
Nike Premier Cup 2016/ U-15 Youth League 2015-16 Final Round
Group B Results

Salgaocar FC U15 0-4 Pune FC U15
PFC: Ishan Dey(9th), Soraisam Rajiv Singh(28th), Nonglei Leisemba Laitonjam(43rd), Gulam Ansari(86th)

SAI-Guwahati U15 1-1 Mohammedan SC U15
SAI: Raikut Shisha Buam(7th)
MSC: Md. Giasuddin SK(59th)

Group C Results

Mumbai FC U15 1-5 Royal Wahingdoh FC U15
MFC: Clivert Demers(15th)
RWFC: Thongram Santosh Singh(45th, 89th), Phrangki Buam(61st, 90th), R. Nelson Nongneng Daloi(68th)

Ozone FA U15 0-4 Minerva Academy FC U15
MAFC: Shubham Sarangi(3rd), Thounaojam Jeakson Singh(22nd), Manvir Singh(83rd, 85th)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment