Video: AFC Cup 2017: Mohun Bagan 3-1 Bengaluru FC - All Goals

All the goals from AFC Cup 2017 Group E clash between Bengaluru FC and Mohun Bagan played at the Rabindra Sarobar Stadium on Wednesday, 17th May 2017. Jeje Lalpekhlua, Kean Lewis and Bikramjit Singh scored for Mohun Bagan while Seminlen Doungel scored for Bengaluru FC. Mohun Bagan won the match 3-1.

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment